2017-2018 Executive Committee & Board Members

The 2017-18 Executive Committee is composed of the following offices and members:

  • Kathy Proctor, President
  • Randy Humble, Vice President
  • Tom Ingram, Treasurer
  • Barbara Houchin, Secretary
  • Sharon Gerkin, Past President
  • Cindy Connor Coughlin, Board Member
  • Karen Franck, Board Member
  • Randy Kerns, Board Member
  • Jim Kincaid, Board Member
  • C.L. Overman, Board Member
  • Mike Parker, Board Member
  • Dawn Thomas, Board Member

Leave a Reply